Michigan, Indiana, & Ohio’s #1 Resource with Offices in:
West Michigan:
877-477-4287
616-245-4919
Metro Detroit:
877-977-4287
248-586-4360
24/7Response

Contacts

David Menke – President

Grand Rapids Corporate Office

dmenke@atrservices.com

General Number 616-245-4919

Patrick Cody -- Driver Recruiting & Safety

Grand Rapids Office

pcody@atrservices.com

Phone 616-228-1677 Direct Line

Main number 616-245-4919

Holly Hart – Vice President/Human Resources & Safety

Berkley Office
hemenke@atrservices.com

Main number 248-586-4360 Ext. 4097

Beth Bivins – Accountant

Grand Rapids  Corporate Office
bbivins@atrservices.com

Main number 616-245-4919 Ext.1678

Mick Pangborn- Dispatch & Customer Account Rep.

Grand Rapids Office

mpangborn@atrservices.com

Direct Line (616)-228-1680

Main number 616-245-4919

Linda Brown- Payroll and Billing Account Specialist

Grand Rapids Corporate Office
lbrown@atrservices.com

Main number 616-245-4919 Ext. 1681

Mark Mitchell – Operations manager

Berkley Office
markmitchell@atrservices.com

Main number 248-586-4360 Ext. 4096

Jason Hudson – Dispatch

Berkley Office
jhudson@atrservices.com

Main number 248-586-4360 Ext. 4099

Barb Davis – Administrative Support & Recruiter

Berkley Office
bdavis@atrservices.com

Main Number 248-586-4360 Ext. 4098