Michigan, Indiana, & Ohio’s #1 Resource with Offices in:
West Michigan:
877-477-4287
616-245-4919
Metro Detroit:
877-977-4287
248-586-4360
24/7Response

Contacts

David Menke – President

Grand Rapids Corporate Office

dmenke@atrservices.com

General Number 616-245-4919

 

Patrick Cody; Driver Recruiting & Safety

Grand Rapids Office

pcody@atrservices.com

Phone 616-228-1677 Direct Line

General number 616-245-4919

 

Holly Hart – Vice President/Human Resources & Safety

Berkley Office
hemenke@atrservices.com

General number 248-586-4360

 

Beth Bivins – Accountant

Grand Rapids Office
bbivins@atrservices.com

General number 616-245-4919

 

Mick Pangborn- Dispatch & Customer Account Rep.

Grand Rapids Office

Direct Line (616)-228-1680

General number 616-245-4919

mpangborn@atrservices.com


Linda Brown- Payroll and Billing Account Specialist

Grand Rapids Office
lbrown@atrservices.com

General number 616-245-4919

 

Mark Mitchell – Operations manager

Berkley Office
markmitchell@atrservices.com

General number 248-586-4360

 

Jason Hudson – Dispatch

Berkley Office
jhudson@atrservices.com

General number 248-586-4360

 

Barb Davis – Administrative Support & Recruiter

Berkley Office
bdavis@atrervices.com

General Number 248-586-4360

 

Jason Hudson ----  OTR Dispatch

General number 616-245-8075
jhudson@atrservices.com