Michigan, Indiana, & Ohio’s #1 Resource with Offices in:
West Michigan:
877-477-4287
616-245-4919
Metro Detroit:
877-977-4287
248-586-4360
24/7Response

Contacts

David Menke – President

Grand Rapids Office

dmenke@atrservices.com

 

Holly Hart – Vice President/Human Resources & Safety

Berkley Office
hemenke@atrservices.com

 

Beth Bivins – Accountant

Grand Rapids Office
bbivins@atrservices.com

Travis Wood - Dispatch & Recruiter/Driver Support

Grand Rapids Office
travis@atrservices.com

Linda Brown – Payroll & Billing

Grand Rapids Office
lbrown@atrservices.com

 

Mark Mitchell – Dispatch & Customer Account Rep

Berkley Office
markmitchell@atrservices.com

Cheryl Lazo – Dispatch & Safety Support

Berkley Office
clazo@atrservices.com

Barb Davis – Administrative Support & Recruiter

Berkley Office
bdavis@atrervices.com

 

Greg Deboer  ----  OTR Dispatch

Grand Rapids Office
gdeboer@atrservices.com